Senior's Golf Association Calendar

SENIOR'S SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

  • Tuesday, April 5 - Kick Off Event 
  • Tuesday, April 26 - Individual Stroke Play & Match Play Qualifier 
  • Tuesday, May 10 - Senior Heron Glen Open* 
  • Tuesday, May 24 - 2 Person Best Ball
  • Tuesday, June 14 - Senior Player's Championship
  • Tuesday, July 5 - Stableford
  • Tuesday, July 19 - Senior HG Classic*
  • Tuesday, August 2 - 2 Person Best Ball
  • Tuesday & Wednesday, August 16 & 17 - Senior Association 2 Day Championship
  • Tuesday, September 6 - HG Shootout - Ringer Finale
  • Wednesday, September 21 - Beat the Pro
  • Thursday, October 6 - Awards Ceremony & Dinner
  • Saturday & Sunday, October 15 & 16 - Challenge Cup