Women's Golf Association Calendar

WOMEN'S SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

  • Saturday, June 6 - 2 Person Best Ball
  • Sunday, June 14 - Ind. Stroke Play
  • Sunday, June 28 - LPGA Championship*
  • Saturday, July 18 - Ind. Stroke Play
  • Saturday, July 25 - Womens US Open*
  • Sunday, August 2 - 2 Person Best Ball
  • Saturday & Sunday, August 15 & 16 - Women's Association Championship*
  • Saturday, August 22 - Six Six Six
  • Sunday, September 13 - Evian Championship*
  • Sunday, September 20 - 2 Person Best Ball 
  • Saturday, October 3 - Beat the Pro
  • Friday, October 9 - Awards Ceremony & Dinner
  • Saturday & Sunday, October 17 & 18 - Challenge Cup