Senior's Golf Association Calendar

SENIOR'S SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

  • Tuesday, June 2 - 2 Person Best Ball 
  • Tuesday, June 9 - Ind. Stroke Play
  • Tuesday, June 16 - Senior PGA*
  • Tuesday, July 7 - 2 Person Best Ball
  • Tuesday, July 14 - Ind. Stroke Play
  • Tuesday, July 21 - Senior Open Championship*
  • Tuesday, August 4 - 2 Person Best Ball
  • Tuesday, August 11 - Senior US Open*
  • Tuesday, September 8 - White/Gold Scramble 
  • Tuesday & Wednesday, September 22 & 23 - Senior Association Championship*
  • Saturday, October 3 - Beat the Pro
  • Friday, October 9 - Awards Ceremony & Dinner
  • Saturday & Sunday, October 17 & 18 - Challenge Cup