Men's Golf Association Calendar

MEN'S SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

  • Sunday, April 25 - Kick-off Event 
  • Saturday, May 15 - Individual Stroke Play - Match Play Qualifier 
  • Sunday, June 6 - Stableford
  • Sunday, June 27 - Heron Glen Open* 
  • Saturday, July 10 - 2 Person Best Ball 
  • Saturday, July 24 - Player's Championship 
  • Saturday, August 7 - 2 Person Best Ball 
  • Saturday & Sunday, August 21 & 22 - Association 2 Day Championship* 
  • Sunday, September 12 - Pinehurst
  • Sunday, September 26 - HG Shootout*
  • Saturday, October 2 - Beat the Pro
  • Friday, October 8 - Awards Ceremony & Dinner
  • Saturday & Sunday, October 16 & 17 - Challenge Cup