Senior's Golf Association Calendar

SENIOR'S SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

  • Saturday, April 6 - Kick-off Event
  • Tuesday, April 30 - 2 Person Best Ball (Blind Draw)
  • Monday, May 6 - 4 Ball Match Play Registration
  • Tuesday, May 14 - Match Play Qualifier 
  • Tuesday, May 28 - Senior PGA Championship
  • Tuesday, June 18 - 2 Person Alternate Shot
  • Tuesday, July 9 - Senior Open Championship
  • Tuesday, July 30 - 2 Person Best Ball
  • Monday & Tuesday, August 12 & 13 - Senior Association Championship
  • Tuesday, September 3 - Senior Player's Championship
  • Tuesday, September 17 - 2 Person Scramble
  • Sunday, September 22 - Beat the Pro
  • Saturday, October 5 - End of Year Banquet
  • Saturday & Sunday. October 12 & 13 - Challenge Cup